Sinnington C.P. School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Primary Cluster Committee

Primary cluster committee representatives are volunteers who play an important part in setting the direction of the school, guiding us in our relentless drive to raise standards. Every cluster school committee representative is passionate about improving the lives of our children. Our committee representatives offer us an excellent balance between acting as critical friends and ensuring accountability in our decision making process. Our committee representatives meet formally throughout the year, in addition to making school visits on a termly basis and taking on extra responsibilities as required through key link roles. Staff, parent and co-opted representatives serve on primary cluster school committee.

Mrs Karen Hogg is the Chair of the Primary Cluster Committee and can be contacted by emailing (governance manager) or by writing to Mrs Hogg c/o Sinnington School, Friars Hill, York YO62 6SL


Ryedale Learning Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 12974763. 

Registered Office address: Ryedale School, Nawton, York, North Yorkshire, YO62 7SL